MENU

Kristen & Lucas | Married | Camarillo Ranch House

VENDORS

Dress: Jenny Yoo // http://www.jennyyoo.com/splash.html
Veil: ParisienneLuxe https://www.etsy.com/shop/ParisienneLuxe
Shoes: Target Mossimo Supply Co. Ona Scrunch Ballet Flat
Jewelry: Bloomingdales Nadri Round Frame Earrings
Perfume: Coco Chanel Perfume
Hair: Brittany Shockley // Email: BrittanyAyne@gmail.com
Make-up: Megan Saenz, https://www.facebook.com/MakeupbyMeganSaenz, megansaenz3@gmail.com
Bridesmaids dresses: Top, bracelet and necklace-The Loft http://www.loft.com/ // Skirt- Bella Bridesmaids http://www.bellabridesmaids.com/
Groom’s suit: Suits- Mens Warehouse http://www.menswearhouse.com/ // Shoes- Johnson Murphy http://www.johnstonmurphy.com/
Invitations/Stationary: Save the dates- Sugar Press http://www.sugar-press.com/ // Invitations: Paper Source http://www.papersource.com/
Ceremony Venue: Camarillo Ranch http://camarilloranch.org/
Reception Venue: Camarillo Ranch http://camarilloranch.org/
Coordination: Kay with Lover of Weddings https://jessicasofranko.com/
Transportation: Amadeus LST // http://amadeuslst.com/
Decor: Combination of rentals from Party Pleasers http://www.partypleasers.com/ // DIY with most products from Michael’s and IKEA
Flowers: Sue, Gigi and Carol from Angela’s Flowers http://www.angelasflorist.com/
Photo Booth: Peek-a-booth http://thepeekabooth.com/
Videography: McDuff Productions http://mcduffproductions.tumblr.com/
DJ: Robert Ruiz rruiz15@hotmail.com
Catering: Dos Chinos http://www.doschinos.com/ // In and Out http://www.in-n-out.com/
Cake: Display cake, DIY // Cake for guests-Portillos (Buena Park) http://www.portillos.com/
Other: Bridesmaid presents: Chicago Tote Bag- Map Tote http://maptote.com/ // Necklace- Hammered Gold Necklace
Friedasophie https://www.etsy.com/shop/friedasophie // Candle: Skeem Design http://skeemdesign.com/ // Alcohol: Total Wine

0 comments
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

    Latest on the blog

    San Luis Obispo wedding photographer Jessica Sofranko circle logo

    JESSICA SOFRANKO

    SAN LUIS OBISPO WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS

    San Luis Obispo wedding photographers Jessica Sofranko, Fine art wedding photography with a twist for the classic, romantic and funky.

     

    When life gives you lemons, make whiskey sours.

     

    THE SHOP: Illustrations for heart & home.

    Web & brand design for creatives at Austyn & Co.

    I'd love to chat!

    Here are the best ways to get ahold of me.

    hello@jessicasofranko.com

    (805) 305-1427

    IG @jessicasofranko

    FB @Jessicasofrankophoto